Started doing some temp work this week for a law firm. Law firms are scary! I've never worked in a place where everything is so technical. I'm constantly convinced I'm going to cock it up. I've also got a job interview today on my lunchbreak. My break is 1 hour long. The interview site is 20 minutes away. Here's hoping I can get the timing right argh!
I STILL haven't gone to see Wolverine. I got scared by all the negative reviews last week, and now Star Trek is out, so I'll go and see that this weekend instead, I'm scared my Wolvereine window of oppotunity has closed. I hope not, I'm still interested in seeing it. When did movie watching become such a complex process? :(
Panic attacks are starting to kick into gear again, which is a mega bummer. They're so totally shit and don't serve any decent purpose. Maybe I should head back to the doctor. (Or maybe I should just remember to take my tablets every day!)
EDIT: And why the hell did my last (first) poswt disappear? That's sucky.
